Remember: our services are subscription-based! With the exception of our annual memberships, our services do renew automatically until they are cancelled. Warrior Pro and Warrior Starter renew for $197/month. Chat room and simulator subscriptions renew at the regular rates. Any coupon codes used on a subscription payment will only apply to the initial payment, and following renewals are at the regular rate.
Canceling or Pausing Your Subscription is Simple!
Step 2: Click the "Orders & Subscriptions" Link
Step 3: View your active subscriptions under the "Subscriptions" section. Then Click "Manage".
Step 4: Change status to "Cancelled" or "Paused." Then Save.
Pausing your subscription will freeze your access, save the days remaining, and also will freeze the billing cycle for that subscription. If you freeze your account, you will have to contact us to reactivate it for you.
Cancelling the subscription will allow you access to your subscription contents until the expiration date, but will cancel the account afterwards and will stop any billing schedule. We do not offer refunds on any cancelled accounts, but you will continue to have access through the duration of your membership.
Still have questions? Please reach out to our Support Team, and we'd be happy to help.